Home | About Tollo Linear | Contact List

Contact List

Here are the direct telephone numbers and e-mail addresses to persons responsible for some of the departments/areas at Tollo Linear. Please contact our customer support if you need to get in touch with someone else.

 

Site Manager
Peter Swahn | Phone: +46 (0)44 24 67 03 | E-mail: peter.swahn@thomsonlinear.com

Product Manager Linear Actuators Europe
Håkan Persson | Phone: +46 (0)44 24 67 21 | E-mail: hakan.persson@thomsonlinear.com

Product Line Specialist Actuators
Anders Karlsson | Phone: +46 (0)44 24 67 18 | E-mail: anders.karlsson@thomsonlinear.com

Product Line Specialist Systems EMEA & Asia

Alexander Schollin | Phone: +46 (0)44 24 67 07 | E-mail: alexander.schollin@thomsonlinear.com

EU Product Manager Linear Components Group

TBH

Operations
Roger Andersson | Phone: +46 (0)44 24 67 02 | E-mail: roger.andersson@thomsonlinear.com 

Engineering & Application Engineering
Peter Gnebner | Phone: +46 (0)44 24 67 33 | Mobile +46 (0)709 246716 | E-mail: peter.gnebner@thomsonlinear.com

Quality

Niklas Sjöström | Phone: +46 (0)44 24 67 06 | E-mail: niklas.sjostrom@thomsonlinear.com

 

HR Manager
Ann Svederborn | Phone: +46 (0)44 246701 | E-mail: ann.svederborn@thomsonlinear.com


HR Director EMEA
Annie Eldervik | Phone: +46 (0)44-246731 | E-mail: annie.eldervik@thomsonlinear.com

Finance
Fredrik Pettersson | Phone: +46 (0)44 24 67 08 | E-mail: fredrik.pettersson@thomsonlinear.com

Supply Chain Manager

Niklas Möller | +46 (0)709 49 19 47 | E-mail: niklas.moller@thomsonlinear.com

Maintenance and Facility Manager
Ola Brogate | +46 (0)44 24 67 29 | E-mail: ola.brogate@thomsonlinear.com


 

Home     Top

 

Tollo Linear AB © 2011. All rights reserved