Home | About Tollo Linear | Contact List

Contact List

Here are the direct telephone numbers and e-mail addresses to persons responsible for some of the departments/areas at Tollo Linear. Please contact our customer support if you need to get in touch with someone else.

 

Site Leader
Patrik Källåker | Phone: +46 (0) 44 246703 | E-mail: patrik.kallaker@thomsonlinear.com

Customer Service
Henrik Nilsson | Phone: +46 (0) 44 246714 | E-mail: henrik.nilsson@thomsonlinear.com

Product Manager Linear Actuators Europe

Håkan Persson | Phone: +46 (0) 44 246721 | E-mail: hakan.persson@thomsonlinear.com

Product Line Specialist Actuators
Anders Karlsson | Phone: +46 (0) 44 246718 | E-mail: anders.karlsson@thomsonlinear.com

Product Line Specialist Systems EMEA & Asia

Alexander Schollin | Phone: +46 (0) 44 246707 | E-mail: alexander.schollin@thomsonlinear.com
 

EU Product Manager Linear Components Group
Niklas Sjöström | Phone: +46 (0) 44 246706 | E-mail: niklas.sjostrom@thomsonlinear.com


Operations

Roger Björk | Phone: +46 (0) 44 246702 | E-mail: roger.bjork@thomsonlinear.com

Engineering & Application Engineering
Peter Gnebner | Phone: +46 (0) 44 246733 | Mobile +46 (0) 709 246716 | E-mail: peter.gnebner@thomsonlinear.com

Quality

Tomas Johansson | Phone: +46 (0) 44 24 67 78 | E-mail: tomas.johansson@thomsonlinear.com

Human Resources
Ann Svederborn | Phone: +46 (0) 44 246701 | E-mail: ann.svederborn@thomsonlinear.com

Finance
Fredrik Pettersson | Phone: +46 (0) 44 246708 | E-mail: fredrik.pettersson@thomsonlinear.com

 

Supply Chain Manager
Bengt Gebert | +46 (0)44 24 67 31 | E-mail: bengt.gebert@thomsonlinear.com


 


 

Home     Top

 

Tollo Linear AB © 2011. All rights reserved